my faith prayer

Heavenly Father,

Please teach me what is true and what your way is for me, and help me to trust when I don’t know how to feel.

I want to glorify You in my life, and through making the decision day by day to trust You with every detail of my life.

Help me to let man’s opinions fall by the wayside as I look only to please You.

Your faithful promises lift me up and declare that YOU are doing something new with mercies in abundance.

You leave my past mistakes to lie forgotten in the dust and redeem the lessons I learned through them.

You love me fully every day of my life and will keep remaking me ’till the day I die.

Even so, You will carry me on to eternity and You will be my inheritance forever and ever.

–Amen

Heaven knows, I am a weary, restless sinner on my own.Give me the FAITH to believe!

~Laura Beth  (Victorious Spirit through Christ)

Leave a Reply

